Columbia County Bridal Expo

Show hours are 11-4

**Fashion Show at 2pm with prizes and giveaways**

For information contact 503-397-3026 Dianna's Formal Affair

***Vendors information and link for Contract*****

Facebook page 

Sponsors from 2019

     

Vendors from 2019
 
Fairytales by Kelsey
Kelsey Knutson 619-987-7282
www.fairytalesbykelsey.com
fairytalesbykelsey@gmail.com
 
Music unlimited DJ Service
503-397-6434
MU-DJ@Live.com
Host: Vicki &Harvey Bilton
503-894-0101
Columbia River Receptions & Events
At the Meriwether Place
1070 Columbia Blvd, St Helens
Estancia Serenova Farm & Retreat Center
503-757-1737
32180 Pittsburg Rd, St Helens
Serenovaretreat.com
Pampered Chef
Reshell Livingstion
971.570.9961
pamperedchef.biz/reshell1
Chefreshell@gmail.com
 
Heavenly Goddess Spa Products
Jacki 774-280-1953
Athenashn.com/9044
GoddessJacki@gmail.com
Fairytales by Kelsey
Kelsey Knutson 971.319.1197
Fairytalesbykelsey.com
Fairytalesbykelsey@gmail.com
Bridge City BBQ LLC
Thomas Johnson
541.310.1228
FB/BridgecityBBQ
BridgeCityBBQ@gmail.com
Colorstreet -NailGlam By Mel
Melissa O'Dell 503.803.0261
Colorstreet.com/nailglambymel
Nailglambymel@gmail.com
Sseko Designs
Molly Walter 503.998.0668
Ssekodesigns.com/Molly_walter
Sseko.m.walter@gmail.com
Tupperware
Cecilia Brungard 971.226.3878
CeciliaB.my.tupperware.com
Cecilia.Brungard60@gmail.com
 
Flowers 4 U
Shelly 503-366-5301
405 S. 14th st, St Helens
www.Sthelensflowers.com
Renewal By Andersen
Allie Callow 503.718.1015
renewalbyandersennw.com
Allie@RBanw.com
 Initial Outfitters
Cecilia Brungard 971.226.3838
Initialoutfitters.net
Cecilia.Brungard60@gmail.com
Summer Wedding Events
Summer Fitzgerald
503-369-6000
FB.com/summerweddingevents
Summerweddingevents
                              @gmail.com
Hudson Portable Toilets
Karina Babb 503-397-1534
KarinaK@wcnx.org


 
Bridge City  BBQ   LLC
Thomas Johnson 541-310-1228
FB/BridgecityBBQ
BridgecityBBQ@gmail.com

 
Chloe+Isabel
Jolene Rogers 509-675-6888
chloeandisabel.com/boutique/
                                  Jolene-rogers
Jolene-923@hotmail.com