Columbia County Bridal Expo

Show hours are 11-4

**Fashion Show at 2pm with prizes and giveaways**

For information contact 503-397-3026 Dianna's Formal Affair

***Vendors information and link for Contract*****

Facebook page 

**We have a new website> columbiacountybridalexpo.com

Sponsors from 2020

    

Vendors from 2020  More Info> columbiacountybridalexpo.com  ****
 
Fairytales Event Design
Kelsey Knutson 971-319-1197
fairytaleseventdesign.com
Kelsey@fairytalesdesign.com
FB/fairytaleseventdesign
 
Music unlimited DJ Service
503-397-6434
MU-DJ@Live.com
Host: Vicki &Harvey Bilton
503-894-0101
Columbia River Receptions & Events
At the Meriwether Place
1070 Columbia Blvd, St Helens

Brown Butter Bakery
(503) 987-1740
51320 SW Old Portland Rd
Scappoose Or 97056
Brownbutterbakery@yahoo.com
FB/Brown-Butter-Bakery
www.brownbutter-bakery.com/index.htm
 Hello Cupcakes
Joelle White 541-743-1047
ohellocupcake@gmail.com
FB- ohellocupcake
IG- ohellocupcakebaby
Misty Beam Photography
Misty Beam 503-741-5684
mistybeamphotography.com
mistybeamphotography@gmail.com
 FB/mistybeamphotography
Clatskanie Floral
Linda  503-728-2240
275 East Columbia River Hwy
Clatskanie Or. 97016
www.clatskaniefloral.com
FB/ClatskanieFloral
Warren Country Inn & Catering
503-410-5479
56575 Columbia Hwy, Warren Or
www.warrencountryinnor.com
FB/WCI.97053
The Lake House
Summer McGilvra 503-369-6000
info@thelake-house.com
51600 SE 9th Scappoose Or
TheLake-house.com
FB/thelakehouseoregon
Caples House Museum
Cindy 503-397-5390
1925 1st, Columbia City, Or
CaplesHouse.com
FB/Caples-House-Museum
Clatskanie Cultural Center
Debbie Hazen  503-338-8268
dshazen@gmail.com
75 S. Nehalem St, Clatskanie Or
Clatskaniefoundation.com
FB/Clatskanie-Cultural-Center
Pure Romance By Lori
Lori Mortensen 503-720-7628
Lorimortensen19@gmail.com
pureromance.com/LoriMortensen
Mary & Martha
Cecilia Brungard 971-226-3878
Mymaryandmartha.com/19111
Cecilia.Brungard60@gmail.com
 Initial Outfitters
Cecilia Brungard 971.226.3878
Initialoutfitters.net/ceciliaB
Cecilia.Brungard60@gmail.com
Ultimate Travel - Dianna Holmes
Dianna@Dianna-ultimatetravel.com
Dianna-Ultimatetravel.com
FB/UltimateTravel.Dianna